Board of Directors Officers

Board Chair, Michael Kilts

Jackson County School Board

Vice Chair, Coba Beasley

Chipola Baptist Association Director of Missions

Secretary, Shareta Wright

The Wright Foundation

Treasurer, Melissa Krebeck

St. Luke's Episcopal Church


Robert Arnold

Innovative Charities

Wilanna Daniels

Jackson County Board of County Commissioners

Catherine Hammond

House United Ministries

Sheriff Lou Roberts

Jackson County Sheriffs Dept.

Kevin Yoder

Rivertown Community Church


Wendy Schlesinger

SHIP Director, JC BOCC